This article is designed for: User Type: Admins or Managers Device: Web Browser (Computer)

This article covers how to clear all shifts from a roster then delete any saved version for that week.

1. Click the Roster tab, then Select a Week and Select a Site.

Select Published Roster.png

 

2. Click the Clear All Shifts button in the bottom left corner of the rostering window. A warning will appear.

3. Click Confirm to clear all shifts from the roster. Then, you can start the rostering process again.

Clear All Shifts.png

 

4. If you wish to completely delete the whole roster to show it as not published or saved, click the Delete Roster button in the bottom right corner once you have cleared all shifts.

Delete Roster.png

 

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.